Thank you for trying AMP!

We have no ad to show to you!

    Categories: Sports

Pakistan won the one-day series against Australia

The three-match ODI series between Pakistan and Australia has come to an end in which Pakistan has won the three-match series by two to one while playing brilliantly and has won this series after a long time. This one day series between Pakistan and Australia which was held in Pakistan and it ended happily.

The Player of the Series Player of the Year award went to Pakistan’s Babar Azam who scored two centuries. If we talk about this match, he played 115 and scored 105 not out. “We have the best bowlers in the world right now. There is no doubt that the next small T20 match will be played today.

Babar Azam surpassed former batsman and current national batting coach Muhammad Yusuf with 16 ODI points. Babar currently trails former Pakistani cricketer Saeed Anwar, who hit 20 hundreds in the over-50 formula.

Pakistan won the one-day series against Australia

Muhammad Hafeez placed third with 11 centuries, followed by Enzam al-Haq and Ijaz Ahmad with 10 apiece. Babar Azam has already scored 16 ODI hundreds faster than South African Hashem Amla. Babar overtook Hashem, who had 16 in 94 ODI innings.

Babar scored two century in a row to help Pakistan win the ODI series against Australia. At Gaddafi Stadium, Pakistan defeated Australia 2-1 in three games. Imam Al-Haq, the national team’s opening batsman, shattered the 37-year-old record set by legendary British batsman Graham Gooch. Imam Al-Haq earned 298 points in the ODI series against Australia, a world record.

Graham Gooch has 289 points in a 1985 three-game series versus Australia. In 2020, Babar Azam has 276 runs, while Heinrich Claassen of South Africa has 242. He can recall Pakistan winning the ODI series against Australia by 9 wickets after 20 years.
Pakistan agreed to play again after beating Australia in the last encounter at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

First, 210 visitors are hurled in 41.5 increments. Shaheen Shah Afridi bowled Travis Head first, followed by Harris Rauf Aaron Finch. Marinos Labuchin returned to the winger and scored 4 runs. Zahid Mahmoud, who scored 19 runs, shared fourth with Marcus Stevens.

A lot of records were broken in this series. The new Imam-ul-Haq played his best series with the help of others by batting brilliantly in which he also broke the record while also breaking the record of the players.

After him, horn maker Ben McDermott couldn’t endure 36 innings on the wicket and was removed. When half of the Australian squad returned to the wing in Group 67, the visiting team’s prospects of winning faded, but the Aussies held on and crossed the 200 mark. Shaun Abbott (49) and Cameron Green (34) each contributed 211 visitor runs.

Fast bowlers Haris Raouf and Muhammad Waseem each grabbed three wickets, while Shaheen Afridi took two, Zahid Mahmoud and Afkhar Ahmed each took one. Babar Azam and Imam al-Haq combined for an unbreakable 190’s combination to take the national team to a historic triumph. Fakhr Zaman was the only national team batter to be dismissed (17 of 27 balls).

There is no doubt that in the next one or two years, Babar Azam will be the most famous batsman in the world who will have the record of scoring the most number of centuries and at the end of the match. At the end of the match Rameez Raja said that I congratulate Pakistan that they played very well in this series and gave a great victory to Pakistan. I was playing in the country

Karan Johar: Hi Everyone Stabery is a Technology & News Portal Website. I and My 3 Team Mates Work on This News Portal Website. We Upload Daily News About Technology, Health, Sports, Trending News From Around The World with Correct Information. For More Information Visit our Social Profiles.