Pakistan Vs South Africa Playing Xi Today Match

Up the most recent warm-up encounter against the West Indies team, Pakistan put in a clinical performance. They limited the opposition to 130 runs, with the combination of Afridi-Rauf-Hasan picking up two wickets apiece, while Imad was outstanding with a wicket and an economy rate of two. The squad was then led to victory by Babar Azam and Fakhar Zaman, who scored 50 and 46 points, respectively.

They were particularly impressive in their performance against Afghanistan, winning by 41 runs. The hitters performed admirably, scoring 145 runs, with Temba scoring 31.

And Markram was the leading scorer with 48 runs. Shamsi got three wickets in the bowling unit, while Lungi Ngidi took two.

Pakistan Vs South Africa ICC T20 World Cup Warm Up Today Match Prediction

The Pakistan squad is likely to win this match to make it 2/2 in the T20 World Cup Warmups. They have a stronger batting assault with the experience and ability to do well in the T20 World Cup 2021. Their bowlers have the same skill as South Africa’s bowling line, and they are anticipated to be blazing on all cylinders.

The South African team’s batting efforts will be crucial in determining how effectively they can battle against the Pakistani bowlers in this match. Whoever wins the match, it will be a huge boost to their confidence ahead of the T20 World Cup.

Today’s match is Pakistan vs South Africa The Pakistan squad will want to play with the same 11 as they did in their last warmup game, which was a clinical effort in both sectors of the game. The bowlers and batsmen are both highly seasoned and would like to finish warmups on a high note.

PAKISTAN Playing 11

1. Mohammad Rizwan (wk)

2. Babar Azam (c)

3. Fakhar Zaman

4. Mohammad Hafeez

5. Shoaib Malik

6. Asif Ali 

7. Shadab Khan

8. Imad Wasim

9. Hasan Ali

10. Shaheen Afridi

11. Haris Rauf

South Africa Playing Xi

1. Quinton de Kock (wk)

2.  Temba Bavuma (c)

3. Aiden Markram

4. Rassie van der Dussen

5. Heinrich Klaasen

6. David Miller

7. Kagiso Rabada

8. Keshav Maharaj

9. Lungi Ngidi

10. Anrich Nortje

11. Tabraiz Shamsi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!