How to delete your youtube channel on ipad 2022

Best Answer, How to delete your youtube channel on iPad, Tap on the three lines at the top left of the main YouTube screen. Take a look at the bottom of the screen and click “Settings.” Then scroll down and click on “History & Privacy.” Tap “Manage History & Privacy” and then “Delete a Channel,” and then tap “Delete a Channel.” Choose a name for your channel and then click on “Delete” to remove it.

How to delete your youtube channel on ipad

Then, go to YouTube Studio and sign in with your account.
From the left sidebar, click on “Setting.”
Add advanced settings to your TV channel.
At the bottom, click Remove YouTube Content to get rid of all the YouTube content.
Check the box that says I want to permanently delete my content.
Make sure you check all the boxes to say that you want to delete your account.
I want to delete my content.

How to delete YouTube channel on mobile

Use the Delete Channel button in the Settings to delete a YouTube channel on your phone. By following these steps, you can get rid of a YouTube channel that no longer fits your needs.

YouTube is on your phone.
It’s at the top left of the screen.
Go to “Settings.”
It is at the very bottom of the screen. To delete a channel, click “Delete Channel.”

How to delete YouTube channel on Android

How to delete a YouTube account on Android.
Tap on the three lines in the top left corner of YouTube.
You then need to go to “Settings” and “Accounts.”
It is under “Your Channels.” Tap the channel you want to delete, then choose “Delete Channel.”

How to delete YouTube channel on iPhone

Take a look at what you’ve done and then click on Settings in the bottom left. If you want to change more settings, go to Advanced Settings. To get rid of a channel, go to the bottom and click “Delete Channel.” To delete all the content, click on the “delete all content” button (or you can just hide your channel).

How to delete a YouTube channel on iphone 2022

Take a look at what you’ve done and then click on Settings in the bottom left. If you want to change more settings, go to Advanced Settings. To get rid of a channel, go to the bottom and click “Delete Channel.” To delete all the content, click on the “delete all” button (or you can just hide your channel).

Hide YouTube channel

Log in to the account you’d like to delete on YouTube.
Settings is on the left side of the home page. You can scroll down and click on it to get to it.

It’s on the Account tab of Settings. In the Your channel section, click the option that says “View advanced settings.”

When you click on the Delete channel link, you can remove the channel. You might have to put in your password at some point.

.People can choose whether to hide or delete their content on the next page. Choose the option that you like best.

A drop-down menu will appear that tells you what will be permanently deleted or hidden if you choose to delete or hide it. Delete My Content or Hide My Content is a button that lets you do this. You need to check all the boxes and then click the blue button.

A pop-up will ask you to confirm that you want to hide or delete your content. You might also be asked to give your email address. This is another thing you might have to do.

8. Click the Delete My Content or Hide My Content button again to remove or hide your content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!