How to delete trips on uber app

Best Answer, How to delete trips on uber app In order to remove a journey from your ride history: Select “History of rides” from the drop-down menu. Click on the ride that you wish to remove. Delete the ride by clicking the Delete button.

How to delete trips on uber app

The first step is to launch the Uber app on your phone. Find the Uber app icon as seen in the image. Tap it once. It will start the app on your smartphone. Uber’s homescreen will open by default.

Tap the Menu icon to launch the Uber app to the home screen. Find the Menu option. The symbol for it is three parallel lines in the upper left corner of the screen. Tap the Menu icon once to access Uber’s choices.

Select “Help”: By selecting the Menu option, a drop-down menu will appear as seen below. Listed below are many choices. Find the “help” option indicated by the arrow. Tap it once to see Uber’s “Help” choices.

Select “Account and Payment”: Choosing Help will take you to the next section. Select “Editing my account settings”: Tap on Account and payment to see more possibilities. They are mentioned below. Find the “Change my account settings” option. One tap deletes your Uber history.

After completing the aforementioned procedures, you will be presented with the final set of selections. Click the Delete My Uber Account button as indicated in the image. This choice is usually last on the list. Your account will be terminated when you confirm your password.

In your remark, provide the reason for deactivating the account Uber immediately deactivates the accountUber’s history is permanently deleted after 30 days. Deleted Uber history after a month. Some data is kept for commercial or legal reasons. Any other deletion requests must be made via customer support.

How to delete Uber trips on iphone

Delete a ride by tapping on it. Ride history may be seen in the app’s menu.
Tap on the appropriate ride after swiping till you locate it. To delete a ride, click on the “Delete” button while you’re in the ride’s details. Press the ‘Delete’ button to delete it from your history.

Delete Uber history Android

You have the option of deleting all of your Uber data. Go to ‘Account’ > ‘Settings’ > “Privacy” in the Uber app to change your privacy preferences. After that, you have the option of selecting the information you wish to have deleted from your profile.

How to delete Uber Eats order history

When use the Uber mobile app, go to the “Account” tab. To accomplish this, choose “Account” from the phone’s menu. Take a look at the drop-down menu and choose “Settings”. From the drop-down option, choose “Privacy.” “Delete Your Account” is available as a choice in the drop-down menu.

How to delete Uber eats address History

Tap the three-bar menu on the home screen of the Uber app to access the Settings menu. Tap on More Saved Places to open the Saved Places menu. To erase a location on Android phones, touch the three-dot symbol and choose Remove from the menu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!