How to delete snapchat group story 2022

Best Answer, How to delete snapchat group story Find your Private Story by going to your Snapchat profile and clicking on it. Select “Viewers” from the drop-down menu. Remove any individuals from the list by selecting them and pressing Save.

How to delete snapchat group story?

Create a group chat room.
To access the Group Profile, choose the Group Chat button at the top of the screen.
To access the top of the screen, tap it.
Select ‘Leave Group’ from the drop-down menu.

How to delete Snapchat group i created 2022

When you open a group, touch on the group’s name in the title bar to bring up the menu, where you may then pick “Delete group.” Regular group members cannot remove a group; however, they may leave a group they are a part of. Please keep in mind that when you leave a group, the communications in the group will not be removed.

How to delete a Custom Story on Snapchat

To access your Profile screen, click on the Profile button at the top of the screen.
To view the Snaps included inside a Story, tap on its title.
To view a Snap, just tap on it.
To get rid of it, use the Delete button. (If you don’t see it right away, try pressing ‘Views’ at the bottom of the screen first.)

How to delete Snapchat story

Navigate to your Profile page.
To see your story, choose ‘My Story’ from the drop-down menu.
Swipe up on the Snap you wish to remove and touch the Delete button.

How to leave a group story on Snapchat 2022

All you have to do is tap and hold the article till you get a popup. Make your selection, and then confirm that you want to leave the narrative by clicking on ‘Leave story.’ The article will be removed off the internet immediately.

Custom Story Snapchat

Navigate to your profile and choose ‘+ Custom Story’. Select the kind of Story that you want to create.

What is My Story on Snapchat Memories

Snapchat Memories is a feature that allows users to preserve photographs and videos for later viewing rather than having them evaporate after a certain amount of time has passed. All of your Snapchat snaps and stories are preserved in your Memories tab, where they may be viewed, altered, forwarded, saved to your smartphone, and re-posted on your Snapchat story.

Snapchat custom Story Who can view

When you create a non-geofenced bespoke Story, you invite the particular individuals who you want to be able to view and participate to it when it is published online. However, you may also choose extra friends who will be able to see those customized Stories as well, if you want certain individuals to be able to watch but not submit their own Snaps to those custom Stories.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!