How to delete sent messages on snapchat without them knowing?

Best Answer, How to delete sent messages on snapchat without them knowing Clearing the Conversation Following these procedures will allow you to remove an entire conversation: Press and hold the contact for a long time. In the pop-up window that displays, choose “More.”
Select “Clear Conversation” from the drop-down menu. Click “Clear” to confirm.

When you open the Snapchat app, you’ll see a little Snapchat ghost at the top centre. You’ll see your Snapchat symbol with your name and score if you tap on the ghost.

How to delete sent messages on snapchat without them knowing?

Open Snapchat and tap on your profile symbol in the top left-hand corner to see your personal information.
Then choose Settings from the drop-down menu in the top right-hand corner.
Clear Conversation may be found by scrolling down and clicking on it.
Now, choose each contact by tapping on the ‘X’ next to their name in the pop-up box, and then confirm your selection.

How to unsave messages on Snapchat that the other person saved

However, you may be wondering how to erase Snapchat messages that have been stored by another person as a result of this. The solution, on the other hand, is as straightforward as you could possibly want. Simply go to the chat room, long-press the message you want to remove, then choose the “delete” option from the drop-down menu.

If you delete a conversation on Snapchat does it delete for the other person

The communication will be deleted from both users’ accounts if they want to erase it from their own. To the user’s advantage, this feature works even if they have saved the conversation in their message thread (but not if they have taken a snapshot of it).

How to delete saved messages on Snapchat

Navigate to the “Settings” menu on Snapchat after opening the app.

Select “Clear Conversation” from the drop-down menu.

To delete all previously stored messages in a discussion, touch on the “X” next to the conversation’s name and then press on “Clear” to confirm your choice.

How to delete Snapchat messages the other person saved Reddit

29th of September, 2020 — The short answer is no. It is unlikely that they will be able to see the stored conversation after you have deleted it unless there is some kind of internet connection failure.

Does Snapchat notify when you delete a saved picture

Whenever a message is erased, it will be broadcast to all other users who are currently participating in the same conversation. This little feature will hopefully avoid mayhem from erupting in chat threads and will also provide a modest degree of transparency, allowing everyone to keep up with the discourse.

What does Clear conversation do on Snapchat

A new feature for Snapchat was launched on Monday, increasing the ephemeral nature of the messaging tool even more. It is possible to erase a message that has already been sent out to a single person or to a group of people using Clear Chats. This can be done regardless of whether the person or persons on the receiving end have seen the message.

How to delete a picture on Snapchat without them knowing

To remove a picture or video that you’ve uploaded to your stories, open the story, swipe up on it, then hit the trash symbol at the bottom of the screen. Similarly, if you also sent it to friends or groups as a standard snap, you will not be able to undo or erase the message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!