How to delete messages off snapchat that someone else saved 2022

Best Answer for ,How to delete messages off snapchat that someone else saved, Those messages are genuinely erasable. However, you may be wondering how to erase Snapchat messages that the other person has saved. Well, the answer is as straightforward as you could hope for. All you have to do is go to the conversation, long-press the message you want to erase, and choose the delete option.

Does blocking someone on Snapchat delete saved messages

How to delete a picture on Snapchat that someone else saved

You must be logged into your Snapchat account.
Select the desired chat room from the drop-down menu.
Remove the message from your computer’s hard drive.
Long-press the Delete button to remove the message.
Continue by selecting the Learn More option.
To proceed, click Okay.

can you unsave snapchat messages that someone else saved?

However, you may be wondering how to erase Snapchat messages that have been stored by another person as a result of this. The answer, on the other hand, is as straightforward as you could possibly hope. Simply navigate to the chat room, long-press the message you wish to remove, then select the “delete” option from the drop-down menu.

How to delete saved Snapchat messages without them knowing

Open Snapchat and tap on your profile symbol in the top left-hand corner to see your profile information.
Then select Settings from the drop-down menu in the top right-hand corner.
Clear Conversation may be found by scrolling down and clicking on it.
Now, choose each contact by tapping on the ‘X’ next to their name in the pop-up box, and then confirm your selection.

how to delete snapchat messages the other person saved 2022

To delete saved messages, follow these Long touch Saved Messages;  Click on Learn More or “OK”; Select Delete.

How to delete Snapchat messages the other person saved 2022

To delete saved messages, follow these Long touch Saved Messages; Click on Learn More or “OK” Select Delete.

How to delete Snapchat messages the other person saved 2022

How following steps will show you how to erase snapchat messages that the other person has saved: Log into your Snapchat Account. Navigate to the Desired Chat.

Does blocking someone on Snapchat delete saved messages

When you choose to block someone on Snapchat, their messages are removed from your conversations stream, and you will no longer be able to view them in the future. It makes no difference if you’ve already saved communications from them; barring them will prohibit you from accessing such messages in the future.

If I delete my Snapchat will it delete saved messages

Saved messages, in contrast to typical Snapchat interactions, which expire after 24 hours or 30 days, will remain accessible indefinitely. Clearing your discussion should clear out any previously stored conversations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!