How To Delete Messages As Mod On Twitch 2022

How To Delete Messages As Mod On Twitch 2022

Best Answer How To Delete Messages As Mod On Twitch The streamer or a mod must go into the Twitch chat. Type “/clear” (without the quotes) in the Twitch chat and hit the “Enter” key. All of the chat messages for that stream will be wiped out.

How To Delete Messages As Mod On Twitch

Twitch chat is required for both the streamer and the moderator.
In the Twitch chat, type “/clear” (without quotation marks) and press Enter.
That stream’s entire chat history will be removed.

How to delete your own messages on Twitch

At the bottom of the chat box, close to the talk button, there is a cog wheel.
Afterwards, select “Clear My Chat.”
If someone has entered anything up to that point in chat, your chat box will be cleared, but broadcasters and other conversation participants will still be able to see what was typed.

How to delete messages on Twitch mobile

It is possible to delete one message at a time in Twitch. In the bottom-left corner of the chat window, click on the Settings symbol. Navigate to the section under “Mod Tools.”

How to delete messages on Twitch as a Mod

Twitch chat must be entered by either the streamer or a moderator.
Enter the Twitch chat by typing “/clear” (without quotation marks) and pressing enter.
The stream’s chat messages will be wiped clean.

How to delete messages on Twitch as a mod

Learn how to delete an individual Twitch message. To access the chat’s settings, click the gear icon in the chat box’s lower left corner. Navigate to the section under “Mod Tools.”

How to delete a message on Twitch as a mod

Twitch chat is required for both the streamer and the moderator.
In the Twitch chat, type “/clear” (without quotation marks) and press Enter.
That stream’s entire chat history will be removed.

How to delete vod as a mod

Go to the Settings menu by clicking on the profile symbol in the upper-right corner of the Twitch window.
Select the Video Producer option from the left menu.
In the centre of the screen, select the video you wish to remove.
Select the three-dot menu symbol next to the video and choose Delete to remove it.
The video will be erased once you confirm your decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!