How to delete lyft ride history 2022

Best Answer, How to delete lyft ride history Just open the Lyft app on your phone. Click the menu bar and choose History. Now, pick the ride that you want to get rid of. Tap the Delete icon after clicking on the ride detail.

How to delete lyft ride history

Your Lyft app is all you need to get started. Select History from the bar menu. To delete a ride, just select it and then click “Remove.” When you’ve selected a vehicle, click on the Delete symbol to remove it from your list.

How to delete Lyft ride history Reddit

Go to the Lyft app and choose “Your Trips” to clear your ride history. You’ll be able to view a list of all of your upcoming travel plans. On the bottom right of the screen, hit “Delete this trip.”

How to delete ride history

Ride history may be cleared by following these steps. Select “Ride history” from the drop-down menu that appears. Make a selection of the ride you wish to remove. Tap Delete ride at the bottom of the page to remove it.

How to delete Lyft ride history 2022

To clear your ride history, go to the app’s left-hand menu and choose “Ride History.” Go to the bottom of the page and choose the ride you want to remove. Select “Delete from My Ride History” from the context menu that appears.

How to delete Uber ride history

Go to the Ride History menu option.

Make a selection of the ride you wish to remove.
Tap Delete ride at the bottom of the page to remove it.

How to delete Lyft account

Visit our privacy page to learn more.

Your data may be downloaded when you’ve signed into your account.
Under ‘Delete account,’ choose ‘Start.’ The reason for your request to delete your account may be selected in this section.
Enter ‘DELETE’ in the text box to confirm your request.

How to delete Lyft destinations

Removing this filter will restore your ability to get ride requests on a regular basis.

How to delete Lyft ride history 2022

Your LYFT history may be deleted, yes.

You’ll need to accomplish this by opening the LYFT app.
Make your way to the upper left corner of your screen and tap on the Menu symbol.
Then, go to Settings and Privacy, and you’re done.
Tap on the Delete History option under Privacy.
Confirmation will be required.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!