How To Delete Friend On Pubg in 1 Minute

How To Delete Friend On Pubg in 1 Minute

Best Answer, How To Delete Friend On Pubg Right-click on the “friends tab” and choose “Add Friend.” click on the “Game Friends” button on the right side of the screen once you’ve completed  Click ‘OK’ to finish unfriending someone.

How To Delete Friend On Pubg

To access your friends list, use the “friends tab” located on the left side of the lobby screen.
When you are through with Step 1, go to the right side of the screen and choose the option labeled ‘Game Friends.’
To finish deleting a buddy from your list, click the “OK” button.

How to remove friends on PUBG Mobile

To connect with your gaming buddies, choose ‘Game Friends’ from the Friends page. This will bring up a list of all of your friends who are currently using this platform.

How to remove someone from popularity in PUBG

PUBG Mobile Questions and answers: How can I delete someone from my top 20 popularity rankings

How do I block or unfriend in PUBG

You may block someone in PUBG by clicking the three lines in the upper left corner of their profile. “Block this user” is the last option. By clicking the three lines in the upper left corner of a person’s profile, you may remove them as a friend. After that, click “Unfriend this individual.”

What happens when you block someone PUBG

To stop someone from contacting you or joining your game in PUBG, you may block them. No one can see your name, messages, or current state in-game if you’ve blocked them. They can’t join your game either.

How do you remove friends from PUBG?

The procedure of eliminating buddies from PUBG will differ for each player due to the fact that each person’s account is set up differently and has their own preferences about how they want to play the game. There is no universal solution to this subject. Disabling chat alerts, utilising game filters to conceal unpleasant people, or just ignoring them in-game are all viable options for removing buddies from PUBG. However, these are not the only methods available.

How to unfriend In PUBG latest version

The following is a list of the procedures that need to be taken in order to delete a buddy from PUBG Mobile:

After you have downloaded and launched PUBG Mobile on your mobile device, go to the ‘Friends’ option, which is located on the left side of the lobby screen.

Navigate to the “Friends” tab and choose “Game Friends” from the drop-down menu. When you do this, a list of all of your friends who also use this platform will appear.

: At this point, choose the buddy whose name you want to delete from the list by clicking on the remove option (X) that is located next to their name.

Confirm the action by clicking the “OK” button. The aforementioned buddy will be deleted from your PUBG Mobile friend list and will no longer be visible to you. That sums it up well.

In the event that a player believes that they are being bullied or harassed by another user who is on their friend list, they have the ability to utilize this feature.

How to remove friends in PUBG new update

To see your friends list, go to the “friends tab” on the screen’s left side

Once you have completed Step 1, go to the right side of the page and choose the option labeled “Game Friends.

To finish deleting a buddy from your list, click the “OK” button.

How do I delete Facebook friends from PUBG

To begin, you will need to launch the Facebook app on your smartphone and sign into your account there. Following that, you will need to click on the three horizontal lines that are located in the upper left corner of the screen. This is where the “Menu” is located. You will need to pick “Settings” from this menu going forward. To unfriend someone, choose “Remove Friends” from the “General” menu. You will be prompted to verify your choice, and as soon as you do so, all of your friends will be deleted from Facebook.

How do I unfriend someone on PUBG mobile

You may unfriend someone in PUBG mobile by touching on their name and choosing “Unfriend.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!