Best Answer How to delete fitbit account from iphoneLog in to your Fitbit account by tapping the Fitbit symbol on your home screen.Your account settings may be accessed by tapping the user account icon in the app’s upper-left corner.At the bottom, there is a Manage Data button.Manage Data, hit Delete Account, and then touch Delete Account.
How do I delete a Fitbit account and start over
Navigate to today’s date, and then choose your profile photSelect Manage Data from the drop-down menu that appears once you’ve finished scrolling down.Follow the on-screen instructions after selecting Delete account.
Can I delete my Fitbit account and start over
Your Fitbit data will be deleted if you remove your account in the Fitbit app. You don’t have to delete your Fitbit account to do the following actions: *Introduce a new or replacement Fitbit.
How do I remove an email account from my Fitbit
Tap Delete Account on the Manage Data page. Tap Delete My Account & Data on the following screen. To finalize the deletion, you’ll get a confirmation email that you’ll need to confirm. Verify your Fitbit deletion by checking your email for a confirmation.
What happens if I delete my Fitbit app
Even if you uninstall the program, your data will remain intact. You can be certain that your data is secure since it is stored only in our servers, not on your phone. However, we advise against doing so unless absolutely required to prevent any potential difficulties. Another scenario in which data is lost is when the program is reinstalled and the tracker is repaired, both of which should be avoided. If your tracker is being set up as a new device and any data that hasn’t been synchronized is being erased, you’ll have to do it this way.
After logging in, go to My Cart; My Dashboard; My Account; Log Out. SURE ABOUT WHICH PRODUCT IS BEST FOR YOU? TAKE THE TEST. … My Dashboard My Account Log Out; Close.
How do I find my Fitbit account
Identifying which of my Fitbit devices are currently connected to my account is a difficult task. To access your profile image, go to the Today tab and choose it. Manage your account access. To learn more about the last time a device was used to access your Fitbit account, just tap the device.
If I remove a Fitbit device from my account will I lose my data
Your Fitbit data is destroyed when you remove a device from your account. See How do Fitbit devices sync their data for additional information on synchronizing yours.
How do I completely delete my Fitbit account
Go to the Today section and click on your profile photo.Select Manage Data from the drop-down menu that appears once you’ve finished scrolling down.Follow the on-screen instructions after selecting Delete account.
Hi Everyone Stabery is a Technology & News Portal Website. I and My 3 Team Mates Work on This News Portal Website. We Upload Daily News About Technology, Health, Sports, Trending News From Around The World with Correct Information. For More Information Visit our Social Profiles.