How To Delete All Your Liked Videos On Tiktok 2022

Best answer How To Delete All Your Liked Videos On Tiktok Here’s how to erase your loved TikTok videos. Start the app and login. Touch the three lines in the upper left corner of the screen. Tap “Likes & Comments.” Under “Likes,” touch the three dots on each liked video. Next to each video, tap “Unlike.” Tap done.

How To Delete All Your Liked Videos On Tiktok?

It is unfortunate that there is not yet an integrated function that allows you to dislike all of your TikTok videos; the only alternative is to delete your account and create a new one.

How to unlike videos on TikTok fast

You may find short movies on TikTok that are connected to how to rapidly dislike all videos that you loved. Check out some of the most popular videos from the following creators: 𝗂 𝗅𝗈𝗏𝖾 𝗒𝗈𝗎 <3. (@cgdsquishmellows), RILEY | Social Media Coach (@riley.steward), WanHitWonder (@wanhitwonder), tunedmelody (@aldenenglish), Memezzzz (@not69king of memes69), YNW SKI (@ynwski), Kaio Ken (@itskaioken), Not George (@dripmark), Memezzzz (@not69king of memes69), WanHitWonder (

How to unlike TikTok video

If you tap the love icon again after you have already indicated that you do not like a video, the color of the heart will change from red to white. Note: If you do not like a video, you may long-press on the video and choose the Not interested option. After doing so, you will see less films that are similar to the one you skipped.

How to delete all activity on TikTok at once

On TikTok, you may search for and watch short videos connected to how to remove all activity on TikTok. Follow the following accounts on Twitter to keep up with the latest posts from your favorite content creators: techgrandpro(@techgrandpro), techgrandpro(@techgrandpro), Family Online Safety Institute(@fosi), Techno Kd(@techno.kd), and Dylan is.

How to delete all your saved sounds on TikTok at once

Navigate to the “Profile” page on your TikTok account.

To add a bookmark, choose the symbol that looks like a book next to the Edit Profile button.

After clicking on the Favorites page, you will be presented with a number of tabs, some of which include movies, hashtags, sounds, and effects.

If you then choose the Sounds tab, you will be able to see all of the tracks that you have already downloaded.

Click the button that looks like three lines to the right of the title of the sound you wish to erase.

Tap the Added to Favorites button that appears in the window that pops up for the sound, and it will be deleted from the list of songs that have been saved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.