How To Delete All Google Plus Posts Permanently

How To Delete All Google Plus Posts Permanently

Best Answer How To Delete All Google Plus Posts Permanently Previous to this update, wholesale deletion of posts on Google Plus may be accomplished by downgrading the account and then upgrading it again. The sad truth is that doing so would eliminate not just your postings, but everything of your activity on the platform, including comments, votes, events, and your friend list. In other words, it’s similar to starting an account again without any previous information being saved.

How do I delete Google Plus data

The Google Plus account deletion page is located at https://plus.google.com/settings/accounts. To permanently delete your account, go to the Settings menu and choose Delete account.

How do I delete all content on Google

Here are the measures you should take to remove your information from Google Plus:

Launch the Google software on your gadget.

Choose “Google Plus” from the “Settings” menu.

Select the Account Deletion option.

Please enter your password to confirm the removal.

How do I delete my Google Plus photos

Open the Photos app on your phone, and then press the three lines in the upper left corner of the screen to remove a photo from Google Plus. Select “Google+ Photos” from the “Photos & Videos” menu. Select “Delete photographs” from the main menu by tapping the three dots in the upper right corner.

How To Delete All Google Plus Posts

This is a Guide on How to Delete All Google Plus Posts Without Deleting Your Account. For the best experience, I recommend using a desktop browser to navigate to https://plus.google.com/apps/activities/.

How to see old Google plus posts

The archive project is now archiving all Google+ postings on the internet, and you can watch it happen live if you’re interested.

Google Plus login

Input your login information. Get a Google account and log in. You may contact me by email or phone. Can’t remember your email address? To prevent automated SPAM submissions, websites often utilize CAPTCHA images of text. Repeat after me: Type the text you hear/see

Google Drive security

The data is encrypted both while in transit and when stored. We save this data on your device in case you want to use these documents without an internet connection. You don’t have to worry about unwanted visitors or malicious software when you have a Google Account because of the built-in protections Google provides. Storage of your data is done according to rigorous industry standards and norms.

Google Currents help

Learn more about Google Currents and its features by exploring the official Google Currents Help Center.

Google trust and security

Safety at the Google Workplace… When it comes to constructing large-scale, secure cloud infrastructure and apps, Google is unmatched in the industry.

Google privacy center

We use state-of-the-art encryption to safeguard your private data in the digital realm. Google’s products come equipped with safeguards meant to increase online safety.

How do you delete a Google Plus post

Launch the Google+ app on your Android phone or tablet.
To remove a post, just tap it.
Select More in the menu’s upper right corner.
Just press the delete button.
Just hit the OK button down there.

How do I delete all content on Google

To track your daily activities online, visit myactivity.google.com.

Select Delete up there above your record of action.
Tap Always.
To proceed, please click here. Delete.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!