How To Delete A Destiny Character 2022

Best Answer, How To Delete A Destiny Character To delete your Destiny account, go to http://www.destinythegame.com/account and sign in with your account name and password. From there, click on the link that says “Deactivate Account” on the page’s left side. Your account will be deleted after you confirm that you want to deactivate it.

Destiny How To Delete A Character?

The truth of the matter is that erasing a character in Destiny 2 isn’t even all that difficult to do. You will, however, need to satisfy one condition in order to qualify. When you initially go to log in, you have the choice to choose whatever character you want to use, or you can click the plus sign icon, which will give you the option to create a new character.

You are going to need to make a second character first if you want to actually be able to delete one of your existing characters from the game. You won’t have access to the option to remove a character in Destiny 2 until after you’ve gone through the process of creating a character, initiated the creation of another character, and completed the procedure by beginning the game’s tutorial.

How to delete character in Destiny 2

To access the menu where you can customize your character’s settings, press R1 while at the start menu. Navigate to character, then select switch character. That will bring up a menu where you may choose your character. To erase a character, highlight it and use the square button on your keyboard.

Destiny 2 how to delete character PC

Connect to the game server where the character is currently located. If it says “World Down” when you choose the character, you might have to modify the Server Region that you are connected to. Here you can find instructions on how to change the Server Region that you are currently using.

Clicking on the character whose name you want to highlight and then selecting them will choose that character for deletion.

To delete the item, click the “Delete” button.

You will be given the opportunity to input the name of the character. It looks like you’ve made up your mind to get rid of this persona.

Your character won’t exist any longer after you’ve typed in their name and then pressed the Delete button.

What happens when you delete a character in Destiny 2

In Destiny 2, if a player chooses to delete a character, that person is permanently removed from the game. The item has not been removed, but the player has progressed to a new area.

How to delete Destiny 2 character Xbox

Clicking on the character whose name you want to highlight and then selecting them will choose that character for deletion.

To delete the item, click the “Delete” button.

You will be given the opportunity to input the name of the character. This verifies that you wish to remove your character from the game.

Your character won’t exist any longer after you’ve typed in their name and then pressed the Delete button.

Destiny 2 delete character Xbox One

Destiny 2 does not erase characters. The cloud serves as a storage location for saved characters, making it possible to retrieve them at any time. When you create a new character in Destiny 2, what changes will take place

Destiny 2 delete character Witch Queen

If you want to actually be able to delete one of your existing characters from the game, the first thing you are going to need to do is create a second character for use in the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.