How do you delete a YouTube channel on mobile?

How do you delete a YouTube channel on mobile 2022

What is the best way to delete a YouTube channel from a phone? The following options are available for deleting your YouTube channel on a phone: either go to your YouTube profile page and scroll down to the bottom of the page where you’ll find “Delete Channel,” or you can go to the YouTube app on your phone and press on your profile symbol in the upper right corner. From there, choose “My Channel” from the drop-down menu. Then choose “Delete Channel” from the drop-down menu at the bottom of the screen.

How can I deactivate a YouTube channel that I don’t have access to my email or password? Before you may deactivate a YouTube channel, you must first log out of your account on YouTube. Then go to the account cancellation page and choose “Remove my channel” from the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the screen. This will lead you to a new page where you will be given the choice to remove your YouTube channel if you choose. Following your selection of this option, you’ll be prompted to enter your password and confirm that you want to terminate your membership on the site.

What is the procedure for deleting a YouTube video from another account? If you are the account owner, you may delete the video from your account by selecting “Delete” from the drop-down menu next to the video you want to remove. A video that has been posted to your account may also be deleted by visiting “My Videos” and clicking on the trash symbol next to the video that you want to remove.

How do you delete a YouTube channel on mobile?

Navigate to the YouTube app and touch on your profile image in the top right-hand corner to start watching it immediately.

Select “Creator Studio” from the drop-down menu.

Click on the three dots in the top right-hand corner of that screen to proceed with the next step.

Select “Delete Channel” from the drop-down menu.

On Android, you may deactivate a YouTube channel by pressing the Delete button. Activate the YouTube app by tapping on the three lines in the upper left corner of the screen. Then choose “Settings” and “Accounts” from the drop-down menu. Select “Remove Channel” from the drop-down menu under “Your Channels” after selecting the channel you wish to delete.

How to delete YouTube channel on phone 2022

Delete your YouTube channel if you no longer want it:

You must be logged into YouTube Studio.

Select Settings from the drop-down menu on the left.

Channel Advanced Settings may be found by selecting it.

Remove YouTube Content that may be found at the bottom of the page.

Select I’d want to remove all of my material forever.

To confirm that you wish to remove your channel, check the boxes next to it.

Select Delete my material from the drop-down menu.

How to delete a YouTube channel on Android

What is the procedure for deleting a YouTube channel on an Android device? Activate the YouTube app by tapping on the three lines in the upper left corner of the screen. Then choose “Settings” and “Accounts” from the drop-down menu. Select “Remove Channel” from the drop-down menu under “Your Channels” after selecting the channel you wish to delete.

How to delete YouTube channel on phone 2022

Delete your YouTube channel if you no longer want it

You must be logged into YouTube Studio.

Select Settings from the drop-down menu on the left.

Channel Advanced Settings may be found by selecting it.

Remove YouTube Content that may be found at the bottom of the page.

Choose I wish to permanently remove my stuff from the drop-down menu.

To confirm that you wish to remove your channel, check the boxes next to it.

Select Delete my material from the drop-down menu.

How to delete a YouTube channel on iPhone

Log in and go to your channel, then click on the Settings button in the bottom left corner of the screen. Select Advanced Options from the drop-down menu. Scroll down and choose Delete Channel from the drop-down menu. Select Delete All Content from the drop-down menu (or you can just hide your channel).

YouTube Studio delete channel

If you no longer need your YouTube channel, just delete it. A YouTube Studio account is required. Go to the Settings submenu on the left and choose it. Selecting it will bring up the Channel Advanced Settings menu. There is a link at the bottom of this page that allows you to remove YouTube content. Choose to Remove my items from the drop-down menu for good. Check the boxes next to your channel if you’re sure you want to get rid of it. Make use of the drop-down option and choose “Delete my stuff.”

How to hide a YouTube channel

Join YouTube Studio

Select Settings from the sidebar.

Click Advanced Setting

Then choose Delete YouTube Content.

Select Hide my stuff.

Select the boxes to confirm your channel’s hiding.

Hide my channel.

How to delete a youtube channel on a phone

Request a desktop site by going to studio.youtube.com > Request a desktop site.

Change your settings under Options > Channel > Advanced settings.

Remove your content from the page > Enter your user name and password.

Select “I wish to permanently erase my material” from the drop-down menu. Select the appropriate checkbox.

Enter the name of the channel > Done.

When you want to erase a YouTube channel from your phone, go to Youtube Studio in the browser and choose the desktop mode. Now Make your way into the advanced channel settings and click on “Remove my material.” You’ll see a confirmation box asking you whether you want to remove all videos, channels, subscribed channels, and so on. It must be confirmed in order for your channel to be terminated.

How to delete a youtube channel on iphone

To begin, open any online browser and type studio YouTube into Google. Click the first link that appears.

When prompted to download the YouTube Studio app, just touch on the three dots in the upper right corner and request a desktop site.

After opening the YouTube creator studio, hit the settings button in the bottom left corner to bring up a new popup window.

.Now choose the channel, advanced options, and scroll down to the “remove your content” option. click it

A new page will appear where you must first enter your account password before pressing continue.

A new box will open asking you to conceal or remove your material. Choose the second option.

Also, tick this option and click Delete my Content. Finally, confirm your channel name.

That’s all, you may now remove a YouTube channel from your Android smartphone without a computer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.