Best answer Press and hold on a message that was sent during the last ten minutes. At the very bottom of the screen, you will see a new choice labelled Remove; pick this option. You will be prompted to choose whether you wish to remove the content for everyone or just for yourself. 05-Feb-2019
Delete messenger message after 10 minutes
Messages sent in the past 10 minutes may be long-pressed. A new Remove option will appear at the bottom of the screen; click on it. Remove for everyone or Remove only for you will appear in a pop-up.
How to permanently delete Facebook messages from both sides
Tap and hold the message you want to erase on your phone.
After that, click on the Remove option.
When prompted for a recipient, choose Unsend to remove the message from their inbox.
When asked, confirm your selection.
When a message is successfully removed, you will get a notification informing you that “You unsent a message”.
How to remove message from Messenger after 1 hour
It’s as simple as selecting “Remove for Everyone” from the message you wish to delete. The deleted communication will be replaced by a text message informing all participants of its removal. You may delete a message for up to 10 minutes after it is sent.
How to delete old messages on Messenger from both sides without them knowing
Is there a way to determine if someone has erased a Messenger discussion that you had with them? — Select the message you wish to remove from Facebook Messenger by opening it and clicking on it.
How to delete messages on Messenger from both sides after 1 day
Tap the Remove for Everyone option if you wish to delete a communication from both parties!
Delete the message if you’re sure you want it to be gone.
Unsend Facebook message after 10 minutes 2022
Once it has been sent, can I undo the action after 10 minutes? After ten minutes, yes, you may undo a Messenger message sent. Open the discussion and click on the message you wish to remove. After that, pick “Delete” by clicking on the three dots in the message’s top right corner.
If I delete an unread message on Messenger
The deleted communication will be replaced by a text message informing all participants of its removal. You may delete a message for up to 10 minutes after it is sent. You may always delete a message for yourself by clicking “Remove for You” at any moment.
How to delete Facebook messages from both sides hack
Select the option to report spam or abuse from the pop-up menu that displays when you click on the Action gear symbol.
You have two options here: either select one or the other. What’s the purpose of your reporting? To opt out, pick the “I’m not interested” option.
To begin, just click the Continue button! button.
To do this, go to your Facebook account’s settings and choose “Deactivate my account.”
After a few hours, try reactivating your account. Distracting the other user from seeing the message may be possible using this technique.
Hi Everyone Stabery is a Technology & News Portal Website. I and My 3 Team Mates Work on This News Portal Website. We Upload Daily News About Technology, Health, Sports, Trending News From Around The World with Correct Information. For More Information Visit our Social Profiles.