How Can i delete a YouTube channel on mobile

Best Answer How do you delete a YouTube channel on mobile Use the Delete Channel button in the Settings to delete a YouTube channel on your phone. It’s easy to delete your YouTube channel if you no longer want it by following these steps: It’s time for you to open the YouTube app.  Press the hamburger menu in the top left corner of the screen to get to the menu. Choose “Settings” from the main menu.
At the bottom of the screen, you can click “Delete Channel” to get rid of the channel.

How do you delete a youtube channel on mobile

You must be logged into YouTube Studio.
Select Settings from the drop-down menu on the left.
Channel Advanced Settings may be found by selecting it.
Remove YouTube Content may be found at the bottom of the page.
Choose I wish to permanently remove my stuff from the drop-down menu.
To confirm that you wish to remove your channel, check the boxes next to it.
Select Delete my material from the drop-down menu.

How to delete YouTube channel on Android

Activate the YouTube application on your smartphone. The hamburger menu may be accessed by tapping the hamburger menu icon in the upper left corner of the screen. 3) Select “Settings” from the drop-down menu. 4) Scroll down to the bottom of the screen and choose “Delete Channel.”

How to delete YouTube channel on phone 2022

Activate the YouTube application on your smartphone.
The hamburger menu may be accessed by tapping the hamburger menu icon in the upper left corner of the screen.
3) Select “Settings” from the drop-down menu.
4) Scroll down to the bottom of the screen and choose “Delete Channel.”

How to delete YouTube channel on phone 2022

Remove a YouTube channel from your phone by opening the YouTube app and tapping on the three lines in the upper left corner of the screen. Select “Settings” from the drop-down menu. Select “Account” and then “Delete channel” from the drop-down menu. When prompted to confirm your choice, choose “Yes” to remove the channel from your list.

How to delete YouTube channel on iPhone

Log in and go to your channel, then click on the Settings button in the bottom left corner of the screen. Select Advanced Options from the drop-down menu. Scroll down and choose Delete Channel from the drop-down menu. Select Delete All Content (or just conceal your channel) from the drop-down menu.

YouTube Studio delete channel

You must be logged into YouTube Studio.
Select Settings from the drop-down menu on the left.
Channel Advanced Settings may be found by selecting it.
Remove YouTube Content may be found at the bottom of the page.
Choose I wish to permanently remove my stuff from the drop-down menu.
To confirm that you wish to remove your channel, check the boxes next to it.
Select Delete my material from the drop-down menu.

How to delete YouTube channel 2022

Create an account on YouTube Studio using the same username and password as the channel you wish to deactivate. Select Settings from the drop-down menu on the left side of the screen.
Channel should be selected on the next screen, followed by the Advanced Settings tab. Scroll down to the Advanced Settings section until you find the option to Remove YouTube Content listed. Select that item from the drop-down menu. If you do this, a new tab will appear, and you will be prompted to login into your account once again. You may proceed in this manner. Select the option labelled I Want to Permanently Delete My Content from the drop-down menu. The check box next to this choice, when selected, will expand the text into a brief explanation of what this selection truly means, with a link to the full explanation. Take a look at the explanation and then click on the check box if you agree with it and still want to remove your YouTube channel.

How to delete a YouTube channel without logging in

To do so, go to the YouTube Settings page and click on the “Deactivate Account” option to the right of the account name. Is it possible to deactivate a YouTube account without first logging in? Delete your YouTube account even if you are not signed into your account. Simply browse to the YouTube account deletion website and click on “Delete your account” to complete the process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!