How Can I delete a Bereal Post 2022

How Can I delete a Bereal Post 2022

Best Answer, How Can I delete a Bereal Post Tap the three dots to the right of the post you wish to remove from BeReal’s “Friends” page. In the bottom-right corner of the screen, tap “Options.” At the bottom of the screen, tap “Delete my BeReal.” When you remove a post, BeReal will ask you why. Pick a reason from the list, and then tap it. Tap the “Yes, I’m sure” button at the bottom of the screen to confirm your answer.

How To delete a Bereal Post New Update

if you searching How to remove a Bereal Photo After New Update Follow Below Steps To delete your Bereal Post easily.

Under the “Friends” tab in BeReal, press the three dots that are located to the right of the post that you wish to remove.

To change settings, choose “Options” from the menu that appears when you do so.



At the very bottom of the screen is a link that says “Delete my BeReal.”

You will be prompted by BeReal to explain the decision to remove the post. Choose the justification that best fits your viewpoint by selecting it from the list.

To confirm that you are certain, tap the button that says “Yes, I am.”Now You have Successfully delete Your Bereal Photo.

Users of BeReal’s picture-sharing website are encouraged to publish one photo a day. It is possible for users to erase a post after it has been published, so that no one else may access it. However, BeReal users are limited to deleting one post every day. The second post you publish will not be editable if you share a BeReal post, remove it, and then share another BeReal post.

How Can I delete a Bereal Post

How to delete a Bereal account Permanently

To Delete your Bereal Account Permanently First  Open BeReal app. Navigate to the top right corner of the screen and click on the display picture of your profile. Navigate to the top right of the screen and click the three dots. Scroll all the way down and then hit the “help” option.

After that, choose the “Contact us” option. After that, choose the option to “delete account.” After choosing a justification for deleting your account, you will be prompted to click the “yes, I’m sure” option.

Who took the BeReal Screenshot

To begin, choose the screenshot icon from the toolbar. A window similar to the one seen below will Popup. To put it another way, if you want to find out who captured a screenshot of your post, you will need to publish it on at least one social networking platform.

Return to the BeReal app after you’ve finished sharing. To take another screenshot, click the icon again. You will then be able to see the profile information of the person who captured a screenshot of your BeReal picture there Done.

If you use an iPhone and take screenshots to post on social media, you should consider doing so. To begin, choose the screenshot icon from the toolbar. After that, a page similar to the one shown below will appear. In order to determine who took the screenshot, you will need to publish your BeReal on one of the social media platforms that are shown on this page. Do so. Once you’ve shared, tap the back button, and then open the BeReal app. After that, you will be able to identify the person who took the screenshot of your post.



The screenshots in BeReal are very impressive. As soon as someone screenshots our BeReal snapshot, we’ll get a notification. The screenshot icon will, of course, be located closest to our article. Using an iPhone or an Android device, you may choose between two different kinds of screenshot icons. The screenshot icon is located below the caption of your BeReal on the iPhone and to the right of the post on the Android platform.

You will get a notice if someone else captures a screenshot of your BeReal picture from their phone. You can also discover who took the picture. The Android and iPhone versions of this service are now available. It is possible to see the screenshot icon in two different ways. You will be alerted instantly if someone has taken a snapshot.

Then, we’ll know who took a screenshot of our post and who it was from. The steps to doing it are outlined above. Of course your BeReal post might be screenshotted by others. The BeReal app has a function that allows you to do that. There are also specific processes for seeing the snapshot profile data inside this application.How to delete a Bereal photo

If you’re using an iPhone, go to the Options option that’s located beneath your BeReal app. Tap the time when it was taken after that. Click the Delete my BeReal button after selecting Options from the menu.

If you use Android, this is for you. Click ‘Delete my BeReal’ after opening the dot menu located in the upper right-hand corner of your BeReal profile.

There is a catch, as there is with other aspects of this application. Because you are only allowed to remove one thing from your BeReal account each day, you should probably use it carefully.

After you have shared a post with others, you will have the option to remove the post completely, preventing anybody else from seeing it.

Therefore, if you share a post on BeReal, delete it, and then share another post on BeReal, you won’t have the choice to remove the second post you posted since you already deleted the first post you shared.

How to Delete a Post From Memories

Tap your profile photo in the upper-right hand corner of the screen while you’re on the “My Friends” page in BeReal.



Tap the date linked with the entry on the calendar labeled “Your Memories” if the post you wish to remove was only shared within the last 14 days. If this is not the case, you may access your whole calendar by tapping the icon that says “View all my Memories.”

Tap the date that contains the post you wish to remove if you want to see your whole calendar. If you select to view your complete calendar.

After you have selected the comment you want to remove from the feed, hit the three dots located in the upper-right hand corner of the screen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!