Can you find someone’s deleted Facebook posts

Can you find someone’s deleted Facebook posts

Best Answer Can you find someone’s deleted Facebook posts Even if someone deletes a post from their Facebook page, it is still feasible for that person to retrieve the post by downloading their Facebook information. However, since only the owner of the profile may access this information, it is only beneficial for investigations if the person being investigated is highly cooperative or if there is a court order requiring them to do so (which is more probable).

Can you find someone’s deleted Facebook posts

Facebook, on the other hand, retains this data, and any account user can download their account history at any time to access all of the messages on their wall. Deleted posts from someone else’s wall can’t be retrieved because they are deemed private information.

How to find someone’s deleted Facebook

Enter “Site:Facebook.com profilename” into Google. Press “Enter” after changing “profilename” to the desired profile’s name. You can view the cached page by clicking the “Cached” button at the bottom of the search result.

How to see someones deleted Facebook photos

Keep your head up and ignore the irrational advice of others, as the vast majority of people are unaware of the simplest way to retrieve Facebook images — simply buy them from the site.

Find deleted Facebook posts

Select More > Activity Log from the top menu and then hit Trash to retrieve the post you just deleted. Manage Activity will show you any posts that have been deleted in the last 30 days. Take use of the Restore option by tapping the post you want back. To confirm, click Restore.

Is it possible to recover deleted posts on Facebook

Sign in to your Facebook account and go to Facebook’s settings. ” Then navigate to Facebook’s Activity Log. You can find deleted posts by clicking “Trash.” If postings can be restored, simply select “Restore.”

Can employers see deleted Facebook posts

Employers now have the legal right to request that new hires and current employees hand over their social media passwords, and Facebook’s recently expanded access programme means that employers now have access to everything you’ve ever posted on your Facebook wall, including private messages, deleted posts, and photos.

How to report a deleted Facebook post

Select More > Activity Log from the top menu and then hit Trash to retrieve the post you just deleted. Manage Activity will show you any posts that have been deleted in the last 30 days. Take use of the Restore option by tapping the post you want back. To confirm, click Restore.

How to see someone’s deleted comments on Facebook

To get your deleted Facebook comments back, simply follow the instructions outlined below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!