X
    Categories: App

Can you delete your Uber account and make a new one

Best Answer, Can you delete your Uber account and make a new one Yes You have the option of deleting your Uber account and creating a new one with the same phone number.

Can you delete your Uber account and make a new one

Yes, you have the option of deleting your Uber account and starting afresh.
If, on the other hand, you have a promo code or Uber credit, you may use it.
When you delete your account, you will no longer be able to access it.

if i delete my uber account, can i make a new one with the same number

Open the Uber app and choose the menu option from the upper left corner.
Select “Settings,” then “Privacy settings” from the drop-down menu.
Select “Delete Account” from the drop-down menu.
To finish the procedure, complete the remaining steps in the app as directed.

How to delete Uber Eats account

Launch the application.
Press the three bars on your keyboard.
Select Settings from the drop-down menu.
Select Privacy from the drop-down menu.
Select “Delete Your Account” from the drop-down menu.
Select “Delete Your Account” from the drop-down menu.
When asked, enter your password, and then follow the on-screen instructions to delete your account.

Create Uber account

By clicking “Sign Up,” you indicate that you have read and agree to Uber’s Terms of Service and that you have read and understood the Privacy Policy. For informative and/or marketing reasons, you also agree to receiving calls or SMS messages from Uber and its affiliates to the number you supply, including calls or SMS messages via an automated dialer. It is not necessary to provide consent to receive marketing communications in order to utilise Uber’s services. You understand that you have the option to opt out at any time by texting “STOP” to 89203.

Can I make a new Uber driver account

Yes, you are permitted to create another Uber driver account. Create a new Uber account as well as a new driver profile in order to do this. Make certain that the identical information (name, email address, and phone number) is entered for both accounts to avoid confusion.

How to delete Uber Eats account 2022

Access your Uber account by logging in and clicking on the “Settings” page.
Select ‘Payment Methods’ and then ‘Uber Eats Payment Method’ from the drop-down menu.
Select ‘Delete My Uber Eats Account’ from the drop-down menu.
In order to delete your account, you must first confirm that you want to do so.

How to delete Uber account on computer

Go to the Uber account deactivation page by clicking here.
When asked, enter your email address or cellphone number, followed by your password. To remove your Uber account, you must first log into your account. Business Insider photo courtesy of Steven John.
Follow the on-screen instructions to complete the account deactivation process.

Uber deactivation appeal

Whether you are unsure about the reason for your account deletion or if the deactivation is permanent, you may get in touch with Uber’s customer service staff here. In the case of permanent account deactivation, you may get an email and an in-app message from Uber informing you that you are entitled to submit an appeal of the account deactivation by following the instructions given in the email and in-app message.

Your Uber account closes in 30 days unless you login

Uber regularly deletes accounts that have not been used for an extended period of time in accordance with industry best practises for privacy and security.

Karan Johar: Hi Everyone Stabery is a Technology & News Portal Website. I and My 3 Team Mates Work on This News Portal Website. We Upload Daily News About Technology, Health, Sports, Trending News From Around The World with Correct Information. For More Information Visit our Social Profiles.