Can you delete your runescape character 2022

Best answer Can you delete your runescape character During the time that your Snapchat account is deleted, your friends will be unable to contact or engage with you. Your account will be permanently terminated after 30 days. This will result in the deletion of your account, account preferences, friends, Snaps, Chats, Story, device data, and location data from our primary user database.

Can you delete your runescape character

Quit playing because you want to stop. RuneScape and OSRS accounts can’t be completely deleted.

How to delete RuneScape character Steam

RuneScape character reset is possible.

The Grove of Guthix’s Guardian of Guthix is where you’ll find him.
Reset your personality and begin over with him.

Delete RuneScape account

RuneScape accounts may be deactivated.

Logging into the account and visiting the Account Management section is required.
Select “Delete my account” from the drop-down menu and then confirm that you wish to delete your account.

Do RuneScape accounts get deleted

There is no way to erase old dormant accounts. An inactive account may be reset after a specified length of time, depending on the account’s stats and wealth.

How to create a new character in RuneScape

In RuneScape, you have the option to start again with a new character.

A character reset must first be requested from the Account Management staff.
Your existing character’s data must be deleted and replaced with a new one after your request is authorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!